I Am….(7 film collection) [Blu-ray]

Release Date: 27 November 2023
Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over

RRP: £59.99. You Save: £13.00

FREE UK Delivery

Usually posted in 2-7 working days.

Product Details

The Collection of all of Channel 4’s 7 films that explore the experiences of women in personal and truly emotional moments. Created, written and directed by filmmaker Dominic Savage, each episode of I Am... centres on a titular character which the episode is named after. Each standalone story was developed in a creative partnership with the leading actor, with improvised dialogue and themes including relationships, mental health, and empowerment. Starring Lesley Manville, Kate Winslet, Vicky McClure, Samnatha Morton, Gemma Chan, Letitia Wright & Suranne Jones.

Delivery Information

Standard Delivery - Free UK delivery - usually takes between 2-3 working days from the date of dispatch.

More information can be read in our Delivery Policy and our Terms and Conditions

We can only ship to UK addresses.

Product Reviews

Help our customers make an informed choice by being the first to review this product