Red Hot Chili Peppers - By The Way (Music CD)

Release Date: 8 September 2002

RRP: £15.79. You Save: £10.80

FREE UK Delivery
Express Shipping
Order by 3pm for delivery by Tuesday, 5 December
Only £3.95

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

Product Details

'By The Way' is the eighth album from the Red Hot Chili Peppers, and the follow up to their multi-platinum selling 1999release 'Californication'. This album is more varied than their previous work, and sees them combining melodic funk rock with flamenco guitars, Motown influenced vocals, and BeachBoys inspired harmonies. Produced by Rick Rubin who has worked on three of their previous albums.

Track Listings

  1. By The Way
  2. Universally Speaking
  3. This Is The Place
  4. Dosed
  5. Don't Forget Me
  6. The Zephyr Song
  7. Can't Stop
  8. I Could Die For You
  9. Midnight
  10. Throw Away Your Television
  11. Cabron
  12. Tear
  13. On Mercury
  14. Minor Thing
  15. Warm Tape
  16. Venice Queen

Delivery Information

Standard Delivery - Free UK delivery - usually takes between 2-3 working days from the date of dispatch.

Express delivery - £3.95. Delivery aim for this item - order by 3pm for delivery by Tuesday, 5 December

More information can be read in our Delivery Policy and our Terms and Conditions

We can only ship to UK addresses.

Product Reviews

Help our customers make an informed choice by being the first to review this product

SKU: 9362481402