The Killers - Rebel Diamonds (Music CD)

Release Date: 8 December 2023
FREE UK Delivery

Usually posted in 2-7 working days.

Product Details

Entitled 'Rebel Diamonds', the album of highlights features 20 tracks, including the modern day classics 'Mr. Brightside', 'When You Were Young', 'All These Things That I've Done', 'Human', 'Read My Mind' and at least one song from each of the band's seven studio albums. The album also carries through to the band's most recently released, critically-lauded single, 'Your Side of Town' and includes a brand new anthem ready to be sung at festivals across the world called 'Spirit'. The album is a curated dive into an impressive catalog of songwriting and musicianship - one that has solidified the band as one of the most important voices in rock 'n' roll over the last two decades.

Delivery Information

Standard Delivery - Free UK delivery - usually takes between 2-3 working days from the date of dispatch.

More information can be read in our Delivery Policy and our Terms and Conditions

We can only ship to UK addresses.

Product Reviews

Help our customers make an informed choice by being the first to review this product

SKU: 5858394