Barry White - Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 29 November 1999

RRP: £14.29. You Save: £8.30

FREE UK Delivery
Express Shipping
Order by 3pm for delivery by Tuesday, 16 April
Only £3.95

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

Product Details

'The Collection' is a comprehensive one disc release featuring the most popular tracks by the late Barry White, who passed away in July 2003. The idiosyncratic Texas born crooner shot to fame in the UK following the 1973 hit, 'I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little Bit More Baby'. Fourteen of the sixteen tracks featured here reached the top 20 of the UK music charts.

1. You're The First My Last My Everything
2. You See The Trouble With Me
3. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love Babe
4. I'll Do For You Anything You Want Me To
5. Just The Way You Are
6. Walking In The Rain (With The One I Love)
7. It May Be Winter Outside (But In My Heart It's Spring)
8. Love's Theme
9. Sho' You Right
10. What Am I Gonna Do With You
11. Baby We Better Try And Get It Together
12. Let The Music Play
13. Don't Make Me Wait Too Long
14. I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More Babe
15. Right Night
16. Never Never Gonna Give You Up

Delivery Information

Standard Delivery - Free UK delivery - usually takes between 2-3 working days from the date of dispatch.

Express delivery - £3.95. Delivery aim for this item - order by 3pm for delivery by Tuesday, 16 April

More information can be read in our Delivery Policy and our Terms and Conditions

We can only ship to UK addresses.

Product Reviews

Help our customers make an informed choice by being the first to review this product

SKU: 8347902