Cliff Richard - Music... The Air That I Breathe (Music CD)

Release Date: 30 October 2020
FREE UK Delivery

Usually posted in 2-7 working days.

Product Details

Sir Cliff Richard celebrates his 80th Birthday with the release of ‘Music… The Air That I Breathe’.

The new album shows Sir Cliff’s amazing versatility with two newly written songs, ‘Falling For You’ and ‘PS Please’ as well as a selection of new interpretations of songs originally by Sir Cliff’s favourite artists including The Beatles’ ‘Here Comes The Sun’ and The Bee Gees’ ‘Too Much Heaven’. Additionally, there are five duets with Bonnie Tyler, The Bellamy Brothers, Sheila Walsh, The Piano Guys and Albert Hammond on the track that inspired the album title The Air That I Breathe.


1. Falling For You
2. The Air That I Breathe - Cliff Richard with Albert Hammond
3. Here Comes The Sun
4. It Is Well Inside My Soul - Cliff Richard featuring Sheila Walsh
5. Older
6. PS Please
7. Where Or When
8. I Could Be Persuaded - Cliff Richard with The Bellamy Brothers
9. Too Much Heaven
10.Taking Control - Cliff Richard and Bonnie Tyler
11. Let It Be Me
12. (It’s Gonna Be) Okay - Cliff Richard with The Piano Guys

Delivery Information

Standard Delivery - Free UK delivery - usually takes between 2-3 working days from the date of dispatch.

More information can be read in our Delivery Policy and our Terms and Conditions

We can only ship to UK addresses.

Product Reviews

Help our customers make an informed choice by being the first to review this product

SKU: 0190295140953