Dolly Parton - Pure & Simple (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 August 2016

RRP: £12.99. You Save: £8.60

FREE UK Delivery
Express Shipping
Order by 3pm for delivery by Tuesday, 23 April
Only £3.95

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

Product Details

Disk 1
1. Pure and Simple
2. Say Forever You'll Be Mine
3. Never Not Love You
4. Kiss It
5. Can't Be That Wrong
6. Outside Your Door
7. Tomorrow Is Forever
8. I'm Sixteen
9. Head Over High Heels
10. Forever Love
11. Mama
12. Lovin' You

Disk 2
1. Fire Medley: Baby I'm Burning / Great Balls of Fire / This Girl Is On Fire (Live)
2. Why'd You Come in Here Lookin' Like That (Live)
3. Jolene (Live)
4. Blue Smoke (Live)
5. Coat of Many Colors (Live)
6. Rocky Top (Live)
7. Mud Song (Live)
8. Banks of the Ohio (Live)
9. Here You Come Again (Live)
10. Two Doors Down (Live)
11. Islands in the Stream (Live)
12. 9 to 5 (Live)
13. Lay Your Hands On Me (Live) - Dolly Parton feat. Richie Sambora
14. I Will Always Love You (Live)

Delivery Information

Standard Delivery - Free UK delivery - usually takes between 2-3 working days from the date of dispatch.

Express delivery - £3.95. Delivery aim for this item - order by 3pm for delivery by Tuesday, 23 April

More information can be read in our Delivery Policy and our Terms and Conditions

We can only ship to UK addresses.

Product Reviews

Help our customers make an informed choice by being the first to review this product

Manufacturer Code: 88985351252