Gwen Stefani - Love Angel Music Baby (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 November 2004

RRP £15.99

FREE UK Delivery

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Product Details

1. What You Waiting For?
2. Rich Girl
3. Hollaback Girl
4. Cool
5. Bubble Pop Electric
6. Luxurious
7. Harajuku Girls
8. Crash
9. The Real Thing
10. Serious
11. Danger Zone
12. Long Way To Go
13. The Real Thing (Slow Jam Mix - Bonus Track)
14. What You Waiting For? (Elevator Mix - Bonus Track)


Delivery Information

Standard Delivery - Free UK delivery - usually takes between 2-3 working days from the date of dispatch.

More information can be read in our Delivery Policy and our Terms and Conditions

We can only ship to UK addresses.

Product Reviews

Help our customers make an informed choice by being the first to review this product

SKU: 2103177