Jimmy Reed - The Anthology (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 November 2011

FREE UK Delivery
Express Shipping
Order by 3pm for delivery by Monday, 22 April
Only £3.95

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

Product Details

Disc: 1

1. Honest I Do
2. Go On To School
3. My First Plea
4. Boogie In The Dark
5. You Got Me Crying
6. Ain't That Lovin' You Baby
7. You Got Me Dizzy
8. Little Rain
9. Can't Stand To See You Go
10. Roll And Rhumba
11. You're Something Else
12. You Don't Have To Go
13. Pretty Thing
14. I'm Gonna Ruin You
15. I Don't Go For That
16. She Don't Want Me No More
17. Baby, Don't Say That No More
18. Rockin' With Reed
19. I Love You Baby
20. Honey Don't Let Me Go
21. Honey, Where You Going
22. The Sun Is Shining
23. Baby, What's On Your Mind
24. Signals Of Love
25. A String To Your Heart
26. I Know It's A Sin
27. Down In Virginia

Disc: 2

1. Baby, What You Want Me To Do
2. Found Love
3. Meet Me
4. I Was So Wrong
5. Goin' By The River (Part 2)
6. Big Boss Man
7. Hush Hush
8. Where Can You Be
9. I'm Nervous
10. Goin' By The River (Part 1)
11. I Ain't Got You
12. Come Love
13. I'm Gonna Get My Baby
14. Odds And Ends
15. I Told You Baby
16. Ends And Odds
17. Take Out Some Insurance
18. You Know I Love You
19. I Wanna Be Loved
20. Going To New York
21. Caress Me Baby
22. The Moon Is Rising
23. My Bitter Seed
24. Close Together
25. Down The Road
26. Jimmy's Rock
27. Bright Lights, Big City

Delivery Information

Standard Delivery - Free UK delivery - usually takes between 2-3 working days from the date of dispatch.

Express delivery - £3.95. Delivery aim for this item - order by 3pm for delivery by Monday, 22 April

More information can be read in our Delivery Policy and our Terms and Conditions

We can only ship to UK addresses.

Product Reviews

Help our customers make an informed choice by being the first to review this product