Katherine Jenkins - Celebration (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 April 2016
FREE UK Delivery

Usually posted in 2-7 working days.

Product Details

Disk 1
1. This Mother's Heart
2. Land of My Fathers
3. Someone to Watch Over Me
4. Heroes
5. Jerusalem
6. Amazing Grace
7. I Vow to Thee My Country
8. Abide With Me
9. I Could Have Danced All Night
10. Cwm Rhondda
11. All Things Bright and Beautiful
12. God Save the Queen (Three Verses)
13. Ae Fond Kiss
14. We'll Meet Again
15. You'll Never Walk Alone
16. Sanctus
17. Rule Britannia
18. How Great Thou Art
19. World in Union
20. God Save the Queen (Single Verse)

Delivery Information

Standard Delivery - Free UK delivery - usually takes between 2-3 working days from the date of dispatch.

More information can be read in our Delivery Policy and our Terms and Conditions

We can only ship to UK addresses.

Product Reviews

Help our customers make an informed choice by being the first to review this product

Manufacturer Code: 4785719