Perry Como - Perry Como - The Best of (Music CD)

Release Date: 20 May 2016

RRP: £6.99. You Save: £2.30

FREE UK Delivery
Express Shipping
Order by 3pm for delivery by Friday, 23 February
Only £3.95

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

Product Details

Disk 1
1. Catch A Falling Star
2. Magic Moments
3. As Time Goes By
4. All Through The Night
5. Papa Loves Mambo
6. Joy To The World
7. If
8. My Lady Loves To Dance
9. My Funny Valentine
10. Glendora
11. Hes Got The Whole World In His Hands
12. Bless This House
13. Moon Talk
14. Round And Round
15. You Made Me Love You
16. All At Once You Love Her
17. Mandolins In The Moonlight
18. Theres No Place Like Home For The Holidays
19. To Know You Is To Love You
20. Twilight On The Trail
21. Only One
22. Vaya Con Dios (May God Be With You)
23. For Me And My Gal
24. Patricia
25. Ko Ko Mo (I Love You So)

Disk 2
1. Dont Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes
2. Hot Diggity (Dog Ziggity Boom)
3. Unchained Melody
4. Scarlet Ribbons
5. Kewpie Doll
6. Idle Gossip
7. One for My Baby (And One More For The Road)
8. Juke Box Baby
9. A Bushel And A Peck
10. No Other Love
11. Tina Marie
12. Love Makes The World Go Round (Yeah Yeah)
13. Wanted
14. More
15. Ave Maria
16. South Of The Border
17. I May Never Pass This Way Again
18. Chincherinchee
19. Ivy Rose
20. I Believe
21. Its Easy To Remember
22. Just Born To Be Your Baby
23. They Cant Take That Away from Me
24. Its Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
25. When You Come To The End Of The Day

Delivery Information

Standard Delivery - Free UK delivery - usually takes between 2-3 working days from the date of dispatch.

Express delivery - £3.95. Delivery aim for this item - order by 3pm for delivery by Friday, 23 February

More information can be read in our Delivery Policy and our Terms and Conditions

We can only ship to UK addresses.

Product Reviews

Help our customers make an informed choice by being the first to review this product

Manufacturer Code: S72015