Ronan Keating - Songs From Home (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 November 2021
FREE UK Delivery
Express Shipping
Order by 3pm for delivery by Monday, 22 April
Only £3.95

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

Product Details

Songs From Home is the brand new record from Ronan Keating coming this Q4. Filled with tracks that all hold a special place in Ronan’s heart from his time spent back home in Ireland (both traditional and modern). This record evokes emotion like never before and is one of the most personal pieces of work to be released from one of the nation’s most known, loved and respected musicians.


1. Raglan Road
2. Into The Mystic
3. Where The Streets Have No Name
4. The Voyage
5. The Island
6. Summer In Dublin
7. Guiding Light
8. No Frontiers
9. The Blower's Daughter
10. The Parting Glass
11. Heyday
12. Set In Stone

Delivery Information

Standard Delivery - Free UK delivery - usually takes between 2-3 working days from the date of dispatch.

Express delivery - £3.95. Delivery aim for this item - order by 3pm for delivery by Monday, 22 April

More information can be read in our Delivery Policy and our Terms and Conditions

We can only ship to UK addresses.

Product Reviews

Help our customers make an informed choice by being the first to review this product

SKU: 38793525