The Definitive Bettany Hughes History Collection: Unveiling the Past

Release Date: 27 November 2023
Certificate: Exempt

RRP: £74.99. You Save: £15.00

FREE UK Delivery
Express Shipping
Order by 3pm for delivery by Thursday, 7 December
Only £3.95

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

Product Details

Bettany Hughes is one of the most recognisable faces of History for TV. This grand collection features a collection of her finest work. This 12-disc boxset features the complete series of Eight Days that Made Rome, The Nile: Egypt's Great River, Greek Island Odyssey, Bettany Hughes' Top 10 Treasures, Bettany Hughes' Venus, Bacchus & Mars, Bettany Hughes' Voices of the Dead and series one and two of Bettany Hughes' Treasures of the World.

Delivery Information

Standard Delivery - Free UK delivery - usually takes between 2-3 working days from the date of dispatch.

Express delivery - £3.95. Delivery aim for this item - order by 3pm for delivery by Thursday, 7 December

More information can be read in our Delivery Policy and our Terms and Conditions

We can only ship to UK addresses.

Product Reviews

Help our customers make an informed choice by being the first to review this product