The Seekers - The Very Best Of (Music CD)

Release Date: 13 October 1997

RRP: £6.29. You Save: £0.30

FREE UK Delivery
Express Shipping
Order by 3pm for delivery by Tuesday, 23 April
Only £3.95

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

Product Details

1. I'll Never Find Another You
2. World Of Our Own
3. Carnival Is Over
4. Someday One Day
5. Walk With Me
6. Mornigntown Ride
7. Georgy Girl
8. When Will The Good Apples Fall
9. Emerald City
10. We Shall Not Be Moved
11. Island Of Dreams
12. Open Up Them Pearly Gates
13. Kumbaya
14. Wreck Of Ol' 97
15. Lemon Tree
16. Whiskey In The Jar
17. Five Hundred Miles
18. Gyspy Rover
19. South Australia
20. Danny Boy
21. Waltzing Matilda
22. Water Is Wide

Delivery Information

Standard Delivery - Free UK delivery - usually takes between 2-3 working days from the date of dispatch.

Express delivery - £3.95. Delivery aim for this item - order by 3pm for delivery by Tuesday, 23 April

More information can be read in our Delivery Policy and our Terms and Conditions

We can only ship to UK addresses.

Product Reviews

Help our customers make an informed choice by being the first to review this product