The Verve - This Is Music: The Singles 92 - 98 (Music CD)

Release Date: 1 November 2004

RRP: £15.79. You Save: £8.20

FREE UK Delivery

Usually posted in 2-7 working days.

Product Details

This Is Music: The Singles 92-98 is the definitive best of collection from The Verve. It consists of singles released from A Storm In Heaven, A Northern Soul and Urban Hymns plus various EP's, B sides and two unreleased tracks.

1. This Is Music
2. Slide Away
3. Lucky Man
4. History
5. She’s A Superstar
6. On Your Own
7. Blue
8. Sonnet
9. All In The Mind
10. The Drugs Don’t Work
11. Gravity Grave
12. Bittersweet Symphony
13. This Could Be My Moment (Previously Unreleased)
14. Monte Carlo (Previously Unreleased)

Delivery Information

Standard Delivery - Free UK delivery - usually takes between 2-3 working days from the date of dispatch.

More information can be read in our Delivery Policy and our Terms and Conditions

We can only ship to UK addresses.

Product Reviews

Help our customers make an informed choice by being the first to review this product

SKU: CDV2991