Tina Turner - The Platinum Collection (3 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 2 March 2009

RRP: £13.99. You Save: £2.00

FREE UK Delivery
Express Shipping
Order by 3pm for delivery by Friday, 31 May
Only £3.95

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

Product Details

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. Whats Love Got To Do With It
2. Nutbush City Limits - Ike and Tina Turner
3. Lets Stay Together
4. Acid Queen
5. River Deep, Mountain High
6. Private Dancer (Single Edit)
7. Help!
8. Tonight - with David Bowie
9. Better Be Good To Me (Edit)
10. Show Some Respect
11. I Cant Stand The Rain
12. Its Only Love - with Bryan Adams
13. I Want To Take You Higher - Ike and Tina Turner
14. Get Back - Ike and Tina Turner
15. Come Together - Ike and Tina Turner
16. Proud Mary - Ike and Tina Turner

Disc: 2
1. The Best
2. I Dont Wanna Lose You
3. We Dont Need Another Hero (Thunderdome)
4. One Of The Living
5. Addicted To Love (Live)
6. Typical Male
7. What You Get Is What You See
8. Tearing Us Apart - with Eric Clapton
9. Steamy Windows
10. Two People
11. Break Every Rule
12. Look Me In The Heart
13. Be Tender With Me Baby
14. Love Thing
15. Way Of The World
16. Nutbush City Limits (The 90s Version)

Disc: 3
1. I Dont Wanna Fight
2. It Takes Two - with Rod Stewart
3. Goldeneye
4. I Want You Near Me
5. Why Must We Wait Until Tonight
6. Whatever You Want
7. On Silent Wings
8. Missing You
9. Something Beautiful Remains
10. In Your Wildest Dreams
11. When The Heartache Is Over
12. Whatever You Need
13. Open Arms
14. It Would Be A Crime
15. Im Ready
16. Cose Della Vita with Eros Ramazzotti

Delivery Information

Standard Delivery - Free UK delivery - usually takes between 2-3 working days from the date of dispatch.

Express delivery - £3.95. Delivery aim for this item - order by 3pm for delivery by Friday, 31 May

More information can be read in our Delivery Policy and our Terms and Conditions

We can only ship to UK addresses.

Product Reviews

Help our customers make an informed choice by being the first to review this product

SKU: 2670972