Various Artists - 80s Symphonic (Music CD)

Release Date: 9 November 2018
FREE UK Delivery

Usually posted in 2-7 working days.

Product Details

Disk 1
1. Let's Dance (Nile Rodgers' String Version) - David Bowie
2. Take On Me (Symphonic Version) - a-ha
3. Alive and Kicking (Symphonic Version) - Simple Minds
4. Vienna (Symphonic Version) - Ultravox
5. The Killing Moon (Symphonic Version) - Echo & The Bunnymen
6. Smalltown Boy (Symphonic Version) - Bronski Beat
7. What Is Love? (Symphonic Version) - Howard Jones
8. What's Love Got to Do with it (Symphonic Version) - Tina Turner
9. Holding Back the Years (Symphonic Version) - Simply Red
10. Josephine (Symphonic Version) - Chris Rea
11. Hard Habit to Break (Symphonic Version) - Chicago
12. It Must Have Been Love (Symphonic Version) - Roxette
13. I Want To Know What Love Is (Symphonic Version) - Foreigner
14. Drive (Symphonic Version) - The Cars
15. 2000 Miles (Symphonic Version) - Pretenders

Delivery Information

Standard Delivery - Free UK delivery - usually takes between 2-3 working days from the date of dispatch.

More information can be read in our Delivery Policy and our Terms and Conditions

We can only ship to UK addresses.

Product Reviews

Help our customers make an informed choice by being the first to review this product

SKU: 0190295553449