Westlife - Wild Dreams (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 November 2021
FREE UK Delivery
Express Shipping
Order by 3pm for delivery by Tuesday, 23 April
Only £3.95

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

Product Details

Westlife are the UK's top selling album group of the 21st century and have achieved 14 no.1 UK singles, only behind Elvis Presley & The Beatles. They have 36 no.1 albums worldwide, sold over 55 million records and surpassed 1 bil-lion YouTube Views. On the 26th November they will release their brand new album ‘Wild Dreams’.

‘Wild Dreams’ a collection of all new songs finds Westlife collaborating with some very special guest songwriters in-cluding Ed Sheeran (‘My Hero’) and Amy Wadge (‘Lifeline’, ‘Rewind’). Producers on the album include Jamie Scott (One Direction), Rami Yacoub (Ariana Grande, Lady Gaga) and Steve Mac (Ed Sheeran, Pink).

The first single to be released from the album is ‘Starlight’ (released 14th October).

1. Starlight
2. Alone Together
3. Wild Dreams
4. Lifeline
5. Alive
6. Rewind
7. Do You Ever Think Of Me
8. My Hero
9. End of Time
10. Magic
11. Always With Me
12. World of Our Own (Live at Ulster Hall)***
13. Uptown Girl (Live at Ulster Hall)***
14. Flying Without Wings (Live at Ulster Hall)***
15. You Raise Me Up (Live at Ulster Hall)***
*** Deluxe CD Only

Delivery Information

Standard Delivery - Free UK delivery - usually takes between 2-3 working days from the date of dispatch.

Express delivery - £3.95. Delivery aim for this item - order by 3pm for delivery by Tuesday, 23 April

More information can be read in our Delivery Policy and our Terms and Conditions

We can only ship to UK addresses.

Product Reviews

Help our customers make an informed choice by being the first to review this product

SKU: 0190296736308