ZZ Top - The Very Baddest Of Zz Top (Double Disc Edition) (Music CD)

Release Date: 9 June 2014
FREE UK Delivery

Usually posted in 2-7 working days.

Product Details

Disk 1
1. Gimme All Your Lovin'
2. Sharp Dressed Man
3. La Grange (2005 Remastered Version)
4. Tush
5. (Somebody Else Been) Shaking Your Tree
6. Francine
7. Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers (Remastered Version)
8. It's Only Love
9. Arrested For Driving While Blind
10. I Thank You
11. Cheap Sunglasses
12. Tube Snake Boogie
13. Pearl Necklace (Remastered Lp Version)
14. Just Got Paid
15. Waitin' For The Bus
16. Jesus Just Left Chicago
17. Heard It On The X (Remastered Version)
18. I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide
19. Dust My Broom
20. Velcro Fly
21. Party On The Patio

Disk 2
1. Viva Las Vegas
2. Pincushion
3. Legs [Single Version]
4. Got Me Under Pressure (Remastered Lp Version)
5. Sleeping Bag
6. Rough Boy
7. Doubleback
8. My Head's In Mississippi
9. Give It Up
10. Just Got Back From Baby'S
11. Blue Jeans Blues (Remastered Version)
12. She's Just Killing Me
13. What's Up With That
14. Rhythmeen
15. Loaded
16. Fearless Boogie
17. Mescalero
18. Que Lastima
19. As Time Goes By

Delivery Information

Standard Delivery - Free UK delivery - usually takes between 2-3 working days from the date of dispatch.

More information can be read in our Delivery Policy and our Terms and Conditions

We can only ship to UK addresses.

Product Reviews

Help our customers make an informed choice by being the first to review this product

SKU: 8122795864